DUO Broadband logo


Russell County Schools Donation

russell school donation

Pictured Left to right: Chris Bell, District Technology Coordinator: Julie Beckmann Russell County School Board Chair: Michael Ford, Russell County Schools Superintendent: Thomas Preston, CEO of Duo County Telephone Cooperative: Dr. James E. Monin, Duo County Telephone Cooperative Board Member: Sharon Hill, Duo County Telephone Cooperative Board Member. Russell County, KY – February 12, 2014 – Continue Reading

Watch TV Everywhere will end on 7/1/2024

Until that date please proceed with login below.